The Incredible Shrinking Lady

The diet journey of a 20-something sweetheart.

The good, the bad & the ugly

Let’s be honest here. I went out of the box. In fact the box wasn’t even in sight. I ate “out of the box”, had a few drinks and even skipped class last week. Mid week this past week I came to my senses and decided to start back up. The good: The whole time I was eating poorly, I picked up my exercise and started some serious routines in kickboxing at a Krav Maga studio and circuit training. Tonight I went to my friend’s class and weighed in just now. After two weeks of gluttony (but not sloth) I lost another 1.4! What the heck? This is gonna be awesome working out AND dieting should give me a good amount of weight loss next week!

Moral of the story? Keep working out, even if you messed up & ate the wrong things. It can still help! šŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment