The Incredible Shrinking Lady

The diet journey of a 20-something sweetheart.

Cycling!

Got a small amount of cycling in tonight between rain showers. I’m still terrible, but at least I did it! Calories burnt is off. It expected me to be in better shape. My watch says 350 cals instead of the app’s estimation of 124 calories burnt!

20130717-205954.jpg

I’ve lost 8 lbs or so since I logged my last post. I’ve broken through a weight barrier I’ve had since late 2011 as of this week! It’s been a good week!

I went to Seattle and Canada for work and vacation these past couple weeks, so I didn’t have p90x, but I walked my tushie off! Lost weight while I was gone. I regularly walked 3-4 miles, much of it uphill, while in Seattle! Back now, and trying to get back in the thick of it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment